Friday, February 3, 2017

President Trump Black Staffers

Ben Carson  HUD
Deanna Bass  HUD

Omarosa Manigault, Director of Communications, OPL (Office of Public Liaison);  
Landon Davis, Department of the Interior;  
Ashley Bell, Department of State; 
Lynne Martine Patton, Department of Housing and Urban Development; 
Daris Meeks, Director of Domestic Policy, OVP (Office of the Vice President); 
Ja’Ron Smith, Domestic Policy, Urban Development and Revitalization;  
Mary Elizabeth Wells, Political Affairs;  
Leah LeVell, Communications;  
Monica Alexander, OPL 

Kara McKee.

Armstrong Williams

Post a Comment